...

您可能已经尝试过恢复您的旧炉灶,但没有运气,那么也许终于是时候了 更换您的设备 。我们总结了一些更换炉灶的想法

燃烧器或热板无法正常加热

无论您使用燃气灶还是电灶,燃烧器都应该正常工作。对于使用燃气的人来说,如果它产生的火焰不再是蓝色或火花从蓝色到红色到黄色,请清洁炉排和燃烧器盖,可能是一些颗粒导致火焰减慢。然而,如果您的炉灶是干净的,并且火焰仍然不是蓝色的,那么您需要更换。

对于电灶,线圈在高电平时应变成鲜红色。如果没有,请检查是否有生锈或其他可能抑制其的腐蚀迹象。 请参阅手册进行故障排除,以防万一这是一个很容易解决的问题。否则,炉灶 替代品 可能是你的下一步。

cooker-hob

你可以闻到煤气味

采取预防措施,不要打开炉灶。煤气中含有芳香添加剂,这是您在煤气架和炉灶之间存在铅的第一个迹象。立即关闭煤气罐。可以打开窗户和排气扇。之后,检查连接到炉子的煤气罐的管道,并正确安装和重新安装调节器和管道。完成所有必要的步骤后,如果打开煤气罐时仍然闻到煤气味,则可能需要更换管道及其附件,或者如果泄漏来自炉子,则可能需要更换炉子。

打不开

无法打开的炉灶可能是火花点火器有故障。在这种情况下,一个简单的补救措施是使用煤气打火机。对于电炉,检查接线。任何松动的接线都存在火灾危险,需要在使用前立即修复。断线(即电线被切断的地方)需要更换,并且可能需要更换或更换新装置。 咨询家电维修专家 如有任何建议

• Opening Hours – Mondays to Fridays 8:30 AM-6:00 PM
Search
Generic filters

You might’ve tried reviving your old cooker hob but with no luck, then maybe it’s finally the time to replace your unit . We wrapped up a few ideas for cooker hob replacement

Burners or hot plates do not heat properly

Whether you have a gas or electric cooker hob, the burner should be working properly. For those using gas, if the flame it produces is no longer blue or sparks from blue to red to yellow, clean the grates and the burner caps, it may be some particles that are causing the flame to slow. If, however, your cooker hob is clean and the flame is still not burning blue then you need some replacing.

For electric cooker hobs, the coils, when turned on high, should turn a bright red. If not, check for rust or other signs of corrosion that could be inhibiting it. Consult your manual to troubleshoot just in case it’s a problem that’s easily solved. Otherwise, a cooker hob replacement may be your next step.

cooker-hob

You can smell gas

Take precautions, do not turn on your cooker hob. Gas has a fragrant additive in it, which is your first indication that there is lead somewhere between the gas stand and your cooker hob. Immediately turn off the gas tank. You can open the window and exhaust fan. After that, check the tubing of the gas tank that is connected to the stove, and attach and reattach the regulator and tubes properly. After all the necessary steps, if you still smell gas when you turn on the gas tank, it might either be time to replace the tubes and their attachments, or the stove if the leak is coming from there.

It doesn’t turn on

A cooker hob that doesn’t turn on may have a faulty spark igniter. An easy remedy in this scenario is using a gaslighter. On electric stoves, check the wiring. Any loose wiring is a fire hazard and needs fixing immediately prior to use. Broken wiring, where the wires are severed, needs replacing and may require either a replacement or a new unit. Consult a appliance repair professional for any recommendations